Contact

Gondola

Excelsiorlaan 85
B-1930 Zaventem (Brussels)

T +32 (0) 2 616 0000
E info@gondola.be

Ondernemingsnummer 
BE 0474.101.158

Gondola

Rédaction

Christophe Sancy

Chief Editor

T +32 (0)2 616 00 10

c.sancy@gondola.be

Christophe Sancy

Dominique Soenens

Deputy Chief Editor

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 14

d.soenens@gondola.be

Dominique Soenens

Carole Boelen

Journaliste & Chef de rubrique web 

T +32 (0)2 616 00 13

c.boelen@gondola.be

Carole Boelen

Lisa Goethuysen

Journaliste & Web Editor 

T +32 (0)2 616 00 02

l.goethuysen@gondola.be 

Lisa Goethuysen

Non-Food & DIY

Chris Van Wesemael

Manager Home Improvement & Non-Food Retail

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 51

c.vanwesemael@gondola.be

Chris Van Wesemael

Commercial & Management

Pierre-Alexandre Billiet

General Manager

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 00 

E  projects@gondola.be

Pierre-Alexandre Billiet

Frederik Matthys

Commercial Director

T +32 (0)2 616 00 30 

f.matthys@gondola.be

Frederik Matthys

Emilie Delval

Commercial Manager Media

T +32 (0)2 616 00 31 

 e.delval@gondola.be

Emilie Delval

Janna Salhoume

Sales Manager Media 

T +32(0)2 616 00 40

E  j.salhoume@gondola.be

Janna Salhoume

Design & Digital

Maxim Aerden

Digital & Community Leader

T +32 (0)2 616 00 20

E m.aerden@gondola.be

Maxim Aerden

Youn Legoff

Graphic Designer

T +32 (0)2 616 00 21

E  y.legoff@gondola.be

Youn Legoff

Abonnements & Administration

Karine Hirsoux

Manager Subscriptions & Memberships

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 15

k.hirsoux@gondola.be

Karine Hirsoux

Catherine Pirard

Administration Assistant - Accounts Receivable

c.pirard@gondola.be

Catherine Pirard