Contact info

Gondola Group - Retail Today n.v.

 

Gondola Group

Excelsiorlaan 85

B-1930 Zaventem (Brussels)

 

THE RETAIL & FMCG PLATFORM

 

T +32 (0) 2 616 0000
E info@gondola.be

 

Ondernemingsnummer  BE 0474.101.158

Download hier onze algemene voorwaarden

 


 

Pierre-Alexandre Billiet 

General Manager

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 00 

E  projects@gondola.be

 

 

Frederik Matthys

Commercial Director

T +32 (0)2 616 00 30 

f.matthys@gondola.be

 

 

Emilie Delval

Sales Manager Media

T +32 (0)2 616 00 31 

 e.delval@gondola.be

 

 

Rajae Elantari

Event Manager

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 60 

E  r.elantari@gondola.be

 

 

Janna Salhoume

Account Manager 

T +32(0)2 616 00 40

E  j.salhoume@gondola.be

 

 

Maxim Aerden 

Digital Manager

T +32 (0)2 616 00 20
E m.aerden@gondola.be

 

 

Youn Legoff

Graphic Designer

T +32 (0)2 616 00 21
E  y.legoff@gondola.be

 

 

Christophe Sancy 

Chief Editor - Gondola

T +32 (0)2 616 00 10
c.sancy@gondola.be

 

 

Dominique Soenens

Deputy Chief Editor - Gondola

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 14

d.soenens@gondola.be

 

 

Carole Boelen 

Journaliste & Web Editor

T +32 (0)2 616 00 13

c.boelen@gondola.be

 

 

Joram De Bock 

Journalist & Web Editor

M +32 (0)478 74 67 81 

E j.debock@gondola.be

 

 

Aphi Ngalula

Administration & Finance Officer

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 07

E  a.ngalula@gondola.be

 

 

Silvie Vanhout

Managing Partner - The Retail Academy

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 50

E  s.vanhout@theretailacademy.be

 

 

Martijn Martens 

Junior Consultant - The Retail Academy

T +32 (0)2 616 00 11

m.martens@theretailacademy.be

 

 

Anne Lanckriet

Business Developer - The Retail Academy

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 32

E  a.lanckriet@theretailacademy.be

 

 

Chris Van Wesemael

Gondola Homing Manager

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 51

c.vanwesemael@gondola.be

 

 

Bart Van Langenhove

Chief Editor - Storecheck

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 14

b.vanlangenhove@storecheck.be

 

 

Karine Hirsoux

Administrative Employee

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 15

k.hirsoux@gondola.be

 

 

Access map