Gondola Group - Retail Today n.v.

 

Gondola Group

Excelsiorlaan, 85

B-1930 Zaventem (Brussels)

 

THE RETAIL & FMCG PLATFORM

 

T +32 (02) 616 0000 

E info@gondola.be

 

N° d'entreprise BE 0474.101.158

Télécharger nos conditions générales

 


 

Pierre-Alexandre Billiet 

General Manager

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 00 

E  projects@gondola.be

 

 

Frederik Matthys

Commercial Director

T +32 (0)2 616 00 30 

f.matthys@gondola.be

 

 

Emilie Delval
Media Sales Coordinator

T +32 (0)2 616 00 31 
 e.delval@gondola.be

 

 

Gael Nyssens

Project & Account Manager

T +32 (0)2 616 00 32 

 g.nyssens@gondola.be

 

 

Sevada Abelian
Project & Account manager

T +32(0)2 616 00 06

E  s.abelian@gondola.be 

 

 

Robin Depuydt
Project & Event Manager

T +32(0)2 616 00 60
 r.depuydt@gondola.be

 

 

Jennifer Medina 

Graphic & Web Designer

T +32 (0)2 616 00 21
E j.medina@gondola.be

 

 

Maxim Aerden 

Graphic & Web Designer

T +32 (0)2 616 00 20
E m.aerden@gondola.be

 

 

Christophe Sancy 

Rédacteur en chef
T +32 (0)2 616 00 10
c.sancy@gondola.be

 

 

Carole Boelen 

Journaliste & Web Editor

T +32 (0)2 616 00 13

c.boelen@gondola.be

 

 

Joram De Bock 

Journalist & Web Editor

T +32 (0)2 616 00 12

E j.debock@gondola.be

 

 

 

Aphi Ngalula

Account Receivable Assistant

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 07

E  a.ngalula@gondola.be

 

 

Silvie Vanhout

The Retail Academy Manager

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 50

E  s.vanhout@theretailacademy.be

 

Arnaud Van Hamme

Junior Analyst

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 11

 a.vanhamme@theretailacademy.be

 

Chris Van Wesemael

Gondola Homing Manager

T  +32 (0)2 616 00 51

c.vanwesemael@gondola.be